Australasian Academy of Higher Education

Australasian Academy of Higher Education is a registered Higher Education Provider and the Academy’s courses are accredited by the Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA) in Australia (Provider Identification Number: PRV14361). TEQSA is the national regulator responsible for ensuring that all public and private higher education providers satisfy the requirements of Australia’s Higher Education Standards Framework (Threshold Standards) in order to be registered. AAHE is also registered on the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS Provider No: 04181B) to provide courses for overseas students. The courses offered by AAHE are recognised as being at the same level as courses offered by Australian universities and meet the requirements of the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF).

Indicative enrolments in 2023/4:

  • Bachelor of Cybersecurity: 60
  • Graduate Certificates of Cybersecurity: 60
  • Graduate Diploma of Cybersecurity: 60
  • Master of Cybersecurity: 60